Styrelsen

Ordförande:

Jenn K Resve
Mobil: 070 2769 227
E-post: jennkristin@gmail.com 

Vice ordförande

Ingela Kläringe
Mobil: 073-6870469

E-post: ingela.klaringe@gmail.com


Kassör 

Helen Berglund
Telefon:0651 16464
E-post : hebbe05@gmail.com


Studieorganisatör

Gull-Britt Engman
Mobil:070-5225135
E-Post: gebe1942@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Lena Norin
Mobil: 070-660 09 05
E-post: norin.lena@gmail.com

Ledamot:

Anneli Nordh
Mobil: 070-6387946
E-post: anneli.nordh@gmail.com

Ulla Lindberg
Mobil: 070-325 41 66
E-post: lindberg.ulla.b@gmail.com

Anita S Klaesson
Mobil: 076 7733040
E-post: anita.klaesson@hotmail.com

Stig Olsson
Telefon: 0651-149 06
E-post: o_stig@spray.se

Carola Lofterud
Mobil: 070-2882910
E-post: gredelins@hotmail.com

Sonia Jonsson
Mobil:070-6078170
E-Post: sonia123jonsson@gmail.com

Relaterade artiklar

Visa fler