Kontakt

Reumatikerföreningen Nacka-Värmdö
Paviljongvägen 14, 132 40 Saltsjö-Boo

reumatikerforeningnackavarmdo@gmail.com

S t y r e l s e n

ORDFÖRANDE
Gun Lingberth, 070-888 23 24
lingbertgun@gmail.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Beatrice André, 070-337 39 40
beatricebirgitta@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Sigbritt (Zigan) Karlsson-Lezdins, 070-468 41 94
zigank@gmail.com
Synnöve Cehlinder, 0703-61 61 40
synnovecehlinder53@gmail.com


LEDAMÖTER
Birgitta Lundgren, tel 0730-539 357
lundgrenb2014@gmail.com

Rolf Ramning, tel 0708-33 77 78
rolf.ramning@gmail.com

Lennart Lindahl, 0708-974 875
lennart.lindahl@bredband.net


REVISORER
Henrik Sundström, 08-747 90 55, 070-847 82 99
henrik.sundstroem@swipnet.se

Kerstin Widlund, 08-773 11 54, 070-664 28 52
kerstin.widlund@swipnet.se


VALBEREDARE
Henrik Sundström, tel: 08-747 90 55, 070-847 82 99
henrik.sundstroem@swipnet.se

Leif Lingbert, tel: 070-888 00 04
leif@sicklastrand.se

Michael Andersson, 070-240 38 41
krmick19@gmail.com

Relaterade artiklar

Visa fler