Kontakt

Reumatikerföreningen Nacka-Värmdö
Paviljongvägen 14, 132 40 Saltsjö-Boo

Mail: nacka-varmdo@reumatiker.se
Hemsida: www.reumatiker.se/nv

Org nr: 814000-6241
BG: 373-6248

S t y r e l s e n

ORDFÖRANDE
Gun Lingberth, 070-888 23 24
lingbertgun@gmail.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Beatrice André, 070-337 39 40
beatricebirgitta@gmail.com

KASSÖRER
Sigbritt (Zigan) Karlsson-Lezdins, 070-468 41 94
zigank@gmail.com

Synnöve Cehlinder, 0703-61 61 40
synnovecehlinder53@gmail.com


LEDAMÖTER
Birgitta Lundgren, 0730-539 357
lundgrenb2014@gmail.com

Rolf Ramning, 0708-33 77 78
rolf.ramning@gmail.com

Lennart Lindahl, 0708-974 875
lennart.lindahl@bredband.net


REVISORER
Henrik Sundström, 08-747 90 55, 070-847 82 99
henrik.sundstroem@swipnet.se

Kerstin Widlund, 08-773 11 54, 070-664 28 52
kerstin.widlund@swipnet.se


VALBEREDNING
Henrik Sundström, 08-747 90 55, 070-847 82 99
henrik.sundstroem@swipnet.se

Leif Lingbert, tel: 070-888 00 04
leif@sicklastrand.se

Mona Rosendahl, 070-745 04 58
mona.rosendahl@sicklastrand.se

Reumatikerförbundet
08-505 805 00
https://reumatiker.se

Reumatikerdistriktet i Stockholms län
Kronobergsgatan 39
info@reumatiker.net
08-30 42 00
Linda Nordqvist, ombudsman
linda@reumatiker.net
Karin Johnson kanslist
karin@reumatiker.net

Relaterade artiklar

Visa fler