Styrelse

Efter årsmötet 2019 konstituerade sig styrelsen som följer

Ordförande
Mona Rodling mona.boman@tele2.se

Vice ordförande
Rolf Andersson andersson.rolf@live.se

Sekreterare
Eva Heinsius e-ch-heinsius@outlook.com

Kassör
Lars-Olov Åström larsolov.astrom@spray.se

Ledamöter
Kerstin Nilsson kebima@hotmail.com

Kerstin Åström kerstin-astrom@hotmail.com

Margareta Claesson m.claesson@gmail.com

Fredrik Lundström fredriklundstrom36@hotmail.com

Ledamot o webbred.
Elisabeth Wall elwas@icloud.com

Arbetsgrupp
Marja Vedin marja.vedin@gmail.com

Inger Frykman inger.frykman@gmail.com

Mikael Fröberg m59@gmail.com

S-O Eriksson so.eriksson@telia.com

Ersättare
Yvonne Öhman yvonne.ohm@comhem.se

Harriet Hillberg harriet.hillberg@gmail.com

Valberedning: styrelsen

Relaterade artiklar

Visa fler